WelcomeAbout UsEducationNews Archive/EventsResearchResources

Tell us what you think!
Tell us what you think!


About Us: Contact Us

To learn more about EPaD GEC and its programs, contact the representative from your region listed below:

Southeastern Pennsylvania

Susan M. Parks, MD
Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Family and Community Medicine
1015 Walnut Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-5708
215-955-0640 (fax)
Susan.Parks@jefferson.edu

Christine Hsieh, MD
Associate Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Family and Community Medicine
1015 Walnut Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-0638
215-955-0640 (fax)
Christine.Hsieh@jefferson.edu

Hillary Beach
Program Assistant, EPaD GEC Grant
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Family & Community Medicine
1015 Walnut Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-2756
215-955-0640 (fax)
Hillary.Beach@jefferson.edu

Cynthia L. Branch, MS
Administrative Assistant
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Family & Community Medicine
1015 Walnut Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-0638
215-955-0640 (fax)
Cynthia.Branch@jefferson.edu

Northeastern Pennsylvania

B. Lynn Hutchings, PhD, M. Arch., MFA
Project Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Marywood University
School of Social Work MSW Program
2300 Adams Ave.
Scranton, PA 18509
570-348-6282 x2594
bhutchings@maryu.marywood.edu

Janet Townsend, MD
Project Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Christiana Care Health System
The Commonwealth Medical College
501 Madison Ave, Suite 200
Scranton, PA 18510
570-504-9662
jtownsend@tcmedc.org

Delaware

Ina Li, MD
Project Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware Geriatric Education Center
Christiana Care Health System
Family and Community Medicine Department
Wilmington Hospital
501 West 14th Street
Corporate Services Building, Suite 3420
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-428-4607
302-428-6390 (fax)
Ili@christianacare.org

Veronica F. Rempusheski, PhD, RN, FAAN
Project Director
Eastern Pennsylvania/Delaware
Geriatric Education Center
University of Delaware
School of Nursing, College of Health Sciences
25 N. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19716-3710
302-831-8502
302-831-2382 (fax)
vrempush@udel.edu